All Staff Directory

This list is in Alphabetical Order by Last Name. Phone extensions are listed on the right.
 Last Name First Name Room  E-mail
<google-sheets-html-origin></google-sheets-html-origin>
Alben Lauren 245 l.alben@schoolsofwestfield.org
Baceski Sue 201 s.baceski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bein Dennis 142 d.bein@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bertrand Jay 142 j.bertrand@schoolsofwestfield.org
Blessis Tom 214 t.blessis@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bonney Linda Office l.bonney@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bourbeau Donna 146 d.bourbeau@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bourque Katherine Office k.bourque@schoolsofwestfield.org
Brennan Alexandra 247 a.brennan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Caldwell Sharon 216 s.caldwell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Callini Kristen 232 k.callini@schoolsofwestfield.org
Carey-Wzorek Brenda 230 brenda.wzorek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Cartee Kate 130 k.cartee@schoolsofwestfield.org
Casey Carrie 137B caroline.casey@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ceniglio Meg 219 megan.ceniglio@schoolsofwestfield.org
Chambers Annie 120 a.chambers@schoolsofwestfield.org
Chapin Jennifer Office jennifer.chapin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Choe Will 172 william.choe@schoolsofwestfield.org
Cox Kerry 147 kerry.chapderlanecox@schoolsofwestfield.org
Csekovsky Mike 157
Cuevas Amanda 111 amanda.cuevas@schoolsofwestfield.org
Czuchra Shawn 145 s.czuchra@schoolsofwestfield.org
Doiron Donna 148 d.doiron@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dolce Julia 121 Julia.dolce@schoolsofwestfield.org
Donnelly Laura 114 l.donnelly@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dulude Kyle 166 k.dulude@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fernandez Darlene 112 d.fernandez@schoolsofwestfield.org
Flaherty Elizabeth 113 e.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org
Flink Sara 218 sara.flink@schoolsofwestfield.org
Foley Sarah 150 s.foley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fullerton Emily 147 emily.fullerton@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fulton Rebecca 238 r.fulton@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gawron Sharon 128 s.gawron@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gaylord Andrew 209 a.gaylord@schoolsofwestfield.org
Granger John 242 john.granger@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gray Bob 142 r.gray@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gueyette Eric 126 eric.guyette@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hagar Trish 236 p.hagar@schoolsofwestfield.org
Haramut Amy 211 a.haramut@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hardy Kimberlee 210 k.hardy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hedge Victoria 125 victoria.hedge@schoolsofwestfield.org
Janisieski Dina 241 d.janisieski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Keenan Jill 109 jill.keenan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kinne Daniel 218 daniel.kinne@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kocal Kandy 136 k.kocal@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kordana Julianne 239 julianne.kordana@schoolsofwestfield.org
Langieri Courtney 228 c.langieri@schoolsofwestfield.org
Levin Allison 203 allison.levin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lyncosky Lori 119 l.lyncosky@schoolsofwestfield.org
Malone Kristina 231 k.malone@schoolsofwestfield.org
Martin Amy 205 a.martin@schoolsofwestfield.org
McMahon Kelly 205 k.mcmahon@schoolsofwestfield.org
McWade Sheilagh 204 s.anderson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Metcalf Amanda 174 amanda.metcalf@schoolsofwestfield.org
Miller Katie 221 kath.miller@schoolsofwestfield.org
Miller Greg Office g.miller@schoolsofwestfield.org
Natario Tracy 244 t.natario@schoolsofwestfield.org
Orzolek Julie 206 j.orzolek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ouimet Michele 212 m.ouimet@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pease Sally Office s.pease@schoolsofwestfield.org
Peterson Brittany 206 b.peterson-stefanowicz@schoolsofwestfield.org
Phelon Courtney 229 c.phelon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pisano Brianna 139 brianna.pisano@schoolsofwestfield.org
Preye Hava 116 h.preye@schoolsofwestfield.org
Price Jimmy 108 jimmy.price@schoolsofwestfield.org
Puntillo Dominic 132 dominic.puntillo@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pyzocha Jessica 223 j.pyzocha@schoolsofwestfield.org
Reno Kayla 140 kayla.reno@schoolsofwestfield.org
Reuss Mike 142 m.reuss@schoolsofwestfield.org
Riveria Aixa 217 a.rivera@schoolsofwestfield.org
Rogowski Michelle 124 m.rogowski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Rose Dan 142 d.rose@schoolsofwestfield.org
Roselli JoAnn 122 j.roselli@schoolsofwestfield.org
Scherban Danielle 200 d.scherban@schoolsofwestfield.org
Schumacher Jen 222 j.schumacher@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sullivan Eileen 223 e.sullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tarbox Michelle 168 m.tarbox@schoolsofwestfield.org
Thompson Margery 211 m.thompson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tudryn Mary 234 m.tudryn@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tudryn Kristina 226 k.tudryn@schoolsofwestfield.org
Turok Kerry 176 k.turok@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tymeson Kerri k.tymeson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Uliana Jamie 224 j.uliana@schoolsofwestfield.org
Underwood Tom 110 thomas.underwood@schoolsofwestfield.org
Vedovelli-Peterson Christine 137 c.vedovelli-peterson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Witherell Nicholas 121 n.witherell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Wroth Matt 127 m.wroth@schoolsofwestfield.org
Westcott Garrett Remote Art g.westcott@schoolsofwestfield.org