Special Subjects

polarbear prints


Art



Kayla Reno 
kayla.reno@schoolsofwestfield.org


Music/Band


William Choe
william.choe@schoolsofwestfield.org

Music/Chorus


Kerry Turok
k.turok@schoolsofwestfield.org

General Music


Amanda Metcalf
amanda.metcalf@schoolsofwestfield.org


Health


Donna Doiron
d.doiron@schoolsofwestfield.org
Brianna Pisano
brianna pisano@schoolsofwestfield.org

Physical Education


Michelle Tarbox
m.tarbox@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kyle Dulude
k.dulude@schoolsofwestfield.org

Technology

Nick Witherell
n.witherell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sara Flink 
sara.flink@schoolsofwestfield.org