All Staff Directory

This list is in Alphabetical Order by Last Name. Phone extensions are listed on the right.
 Last Name First Name Room  E-mail
 
Lauren Alben 245 l.alben@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sue Baceski 201 s.baceski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dennis Bein 142 d.bein@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jay Bertrand 142 j.bertrand@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tom Blessis 214 t.blessis@schoolsofwestfield.org
Linda Bonney Office l.bonney@schoolsofwestfield.org
Donna Bourbeau 146 d.bourbeau@schoolsofwestfield.org
Katherine Bourque Office k.bourque@schoolsofwestfield.org
Alexandra Brennan 247 a.brennan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sharon Caldwell 216 s.caldwell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kristen Callini 232 k.callini@schoolsofwestfield.org
Brenda Carey-Wzorek 230 brenda.wzorek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kate Cartee 130 k.cartee@schoolsofwestfield.org
Carrie Casey 137B caroline.krieg-brady@schoolsofwestfield.org
Meg Ceniglio 219 megan.ceniglio@schoolsofwestfield.org
Annie Chambers 120 a.chambers@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jennifer Chapin Office jennifer.chapin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Will Choe 172 william.choe@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kerry Cipoletta 176 k.turok@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kerry Cox 147 kerry.chapderlanecox@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amanda Cuevas 111 amanda.cuevas@schoolsofwestfield.org
Shawn Czuchra 145 s.czuchra@schoolsofwestfield.org
Donna Doiron 148 d.doiron@schoolsofwestfield.org
Julia Dolce 121 Julia.dolce@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kyle Dulude 166 k.dulude@schoolsofwestfield.org
Karen Durand 243 karen.durand@schoolsofwestfield.org
Rebecca Fisk 238 r.fulton@schoolsofwestfield.org
Katherine Fitzgerald katherine.fitzgerald@schoolsofwestfield.org
Elizabeth Flaherty 113 l.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sara Flink 218 sara.flink@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sarah Foley 150 s.foley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Emily Fullerton 147 emily.fullerton@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sharon Gawron 128 s.gawron@schoolsofwestfield.org
Andrew Gaylord 209 a.gaylord@schoolsofwestfield.org
John Granger 242 john.granger@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bob Gray 142 r.gray@schoolsofwestfield.org
Eric Gueyette 126 eric.guyette@schoolsofwestfield.org
Trish Hagar 236 p.hagar@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amy Haramut 211 a.haramut@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kimberlee Hardy 210 k.hardy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Victoria Hedge 125 victoria.hedge@schoolsofwestfield.org
Weam Isam 113 weam.isam@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dina Janisieski 241 d.janisieski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jill Keenan 109 jill.keenan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kandy Kocal 136 k.kocal@schoolsofwestfield.org
Julianne Kordana 239 julianne.kordana@schoolsofwestfield.org
Courtney Langieri 228 c.langieri@schoolsofwestfield.org
Allison Levin 203 allison.levin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lori Lyncosky 119 l.lyncosky@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kristina Malone 231 k.malone@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amy Martin 205 a.martin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kelly McMahon 205 k.mcmahon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sheilagh McWade 204 s.anderson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amanda Metcalf 174 amanda.metcalf@schoolsofwestfield.org
Greg Miller Office g.miller@schoolsofwestfield.org
Katie Miller 221 kath.miller@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tracy Natario 244 t.natario@schoolsofwestfield.org
Michele Ouimet 212 m.ouimet@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sally Pease Office s.pease@schoolsofwestfield.org
Brittany Peterson 206 b.peterson-stefanowicz@schoolsofwestfield.org
Courtney Phelon 229 c.phelon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Brianna Pisano 139 brianna.pisano@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hava Preye 116 h.preye@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jimmy Price 108 jimmy.price@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dominic Puntillo 132 dominic.puntillo@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kayla Reno 140 kayla.reno@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mike Reuss 142 m.reuss@schoolsofwestfield.org
Aixa Riveria 217 a.rivera@schoolsofwestfield.org
Michelle Rogowski 124 m.rogowski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dan Rose 142 d.rose@schoolsofwestfield.org
JoAnn Roselli 122 j.roselli@schoolsofwestfield.org
Danielle Scherban 200 d.scherban@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jen Schumacher 222 j.schumacher@schoolsofwestfield.org
Marc Stochel 157 marc.stochel@schoolsofwestfield.org
Eileen Sullivan 223 e.sullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Michelle Tarbox 168 m.tarbox@schoolsofwestfield.org
Margery Thompson 211 m.thompson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Vesna Todd vesna.todd@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kristina Tudryn 226 k.tudryn@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mary Tudryn 234 m.tudryn@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kerri Tymeson k.tymeson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jamie Uliana 224 j.uliana@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tom Underwood 110 thomas.underwood@schoolsofwestfield.org
Christine Vedovelli-Peterson 137 c.vedovelli-peterson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Garrett Westcott Remote Art g.westcott@schoolsofwestfield.org
Nicholas Witherell 121 n.witherell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Matt Wroth 127 m.wroth@schoolsofwestfield.org