Special Subjects

polarbear prints


Art


Kerri C'Miel 
k.cmiel@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jamie Rochon
j.rochon@schoolsofwestfield.org


Music/Band


William Choe
william.choe@schoolsofwestfield.org

Music/Chorus


Kerry Turok
k.turok@schoolsofwestfield.org

General Music


Brandon Goulet
brandon.goulet@schoolsofwestfield.org


Health


Donna Doiron
d.doiron@schoolsofwestfield.org
Patricia Mahoney
p.mahoney@schoolsofwestfield.org

Physical Education


Michelle Tarbox
m.tarbox@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kyle Dulude
k.dulude@schoolsofwestfield.org

Technology


Tom Dearborn
t.dearborn@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dan Kinne
daniel.kinne@schoolsofwestfield.org
Courtney Langieri
 c.langieri@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tina Tudryn
t.tudryn@schoolsofwestfield.org