Team 6-1

Annie Chambers
a.chambers@schoolsofwestfield.org
Joanne Roselli
j.roselli@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lori Lyncosky
l.lyncosky@schoolsofwestfield.org
Nick Witherell
n.witherell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Shawn Czuchra
shawn.czuchra@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kristina Malone
k.malone@schoolsofwestfield.org
Donna Borbeau

d.borbeau@schoolsofwestfield.org