Team 6-2

John Granger
john.granger@schooslofwestfield.org
Sharon Gawron
s.gawron@schoolsofwestfield.org
Matt Wroth
m.wroth@schoolsofwestfield.org
Maureen Callahan
m.callahan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lynda Pierce
l.pierce@schoolsofwestfield.org
Christine Vedovelli-Peterson
c.vedovelli-peterson@schoolsofwestfield.org